Peewee 12 a-side - West Edmonton Raiders



Staff

Name Position Contact
Darren Aschacher Trainer aschacherd@gmail.com
Athena Edwards Trainer athenaedwards45@gmail.com
Tom Edwards Asst. Coach tomedwards.te66@gmail.com
Brenda Galbraith Head Trainer brenda.galbraith@dynalife.ca
Matthew Henkel Asst. Coach henkel@hotmail.ca
Shane McKay DC shanemckay72@gmail.com
Sean Reader Special Teams Coach seanreader70@gmai.com
Ryan Schulha Head Coach ryan.schulha@gmail.com
Russell Shaw Trainer cranemech2285@gmail.com
Jeff Stead OC jeff.stead88@gmail.com
Adrian Vanderhout Asst. Coach adrianvanderhout@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started